Leonard Cohen's

All Albums

Songs of Leonard Cohen  (1967)

Songs from a Room  (1969)

Songs of Love and Hate  (1971)

New Skin for the Old Ceremony  (1974)

Single Released  1976

Death of a Ladies' Man  (1977)

Recent Songs  (1979)

Various Positions  (1984)

I'm Your Man  (1988)

The Future  (1992)

More Best of Leonard Cohen  (1997)

Ten New Songs  (2001)

Dear Heather  (2004)

Bonus Tracks on 2007 Reissues

Songs Recorded by Others